NBRACER: A European project

The Nouvelle-Aquitaine is part of the Demonstrating Regions, with Cantabria (Spain), Central Denmark (Denmark), Porto (Portugal) and West Flanders (Belgium). These regions will contribute to the project by studying and developing nature-based solutions and testing them in the Replicating Regions, namely Cávado (Portugal), East Flanders (Belgium) and Province of Friesland (Netherlands).

The project is coordinated by Deltares, a Dutch research institute.

See in full screen

Logo founded by the European Union

Les commentaires sont clos.